Topic “Important Date”

2017 Golden Key University of Pretoria New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP deadline Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/25/2017 (All day) - Sat, 09/02/2017 (All day)

congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key North-West University (Mafikeng Campus) New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP deadline Thursday, 10 August 2017

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/13/2017 (All day) - Thu, 08/10/2017 (All day)

 congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).
Date: Friday, 18 August 2017

2017 Golden Key Stellenbosch University New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP deadline Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/13/2017 (All day) - Wed, 09/13/2017 (All day)

congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key North-West University (Vaal Triangle Campus) New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP deadline Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/27/2017 (All day) - Tue, 05/23/2017 (All day)

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key North-West University (Potchefstroom Campus) New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP deadline Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/27/2017 (All day) - Wed, 05/31/2017 (All day)

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key University of the Witwatersrand New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP deadline Thursday, 11 May 2017

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/26/2017 (All day) - Thu, 05/11/2017 (All day)

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2016 Golden Key University of the Western Cape New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP now closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/13/2017 (All day) - Fri, 03/17/2017 (All day)

The RSVP has not closed - please email Dorette Visser at dvisser@goldenkey.org with any enquiries.  Tickets are required for access.

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key Rhodes University New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP deadline Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/07/2017 (All day) - Wed, 05/10/2017 (All day)

 congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).