Golden Key New Honorary Members 2009

Rhodes University:
Ms Joyce D. Sewry  Lecturer: Department of Chemistry

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University:
Mr Gary Paul- Senior Director: Human Resources, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University'; BA (UWC), Higher Diploma in Education  (UWC); Tech (Technikon SA), MTech  Cum Laude (NMMU)

University of Johannesburg:
Mrs. Labuschagne- Deputy Chief Education Specialist :Inclusion and Special Schools programmes
Dr. Luneta- Senior Lecturer Mathematics Education
University of the Witwatersrand:
Mrs. Helen Fraser- Children's Charity Project
Prof. Mamokgheti Setat- Executive Dean: College of Science, Engineering and Technology UNISA
Mr. Peter Maher- Director: Alumni Relations University of the Witwatersrand
North-West University:
Dr Pieter Kruger- Consultant Psychologist, LPP Consulting, London
Prof Linda Theron- Lecturer in School of Education Sciences (VTC)
University of Stellenbosch:
Ms. Esther Carmickle Ramusi- Community Worker & Business Woman
Rudi Buys- IGUBU leadership & Motivational Speaker
Dr. Wynoma Michaels- IGUBU Leadership & Physicist

University of the Western Cape:

Archbishop Emeritus Desmond Tutu- Chancellor: University of the Western Cape
Prof Lorna Holtman- Director: Postgraduate Office
Prof Christopher Tapscott- Dean: Economic and Management Sciences
Prof Vivienne Bozalek- Director: Teaching and Learning

University of Cape Town:
Judge Dennis Davis- Judge of the High Court of South Africa; Judge President: Competition Appeal Court

Cape Peninsula University of Technology:
Mr Samuel Henkeman- Manager: Transformation
Mrs Nandipha Madadasana- Alumni: CPUT

University of the Free State:
Prof Jonathan Jansen- Vice-Chancellor: University of the Free State
Dr Choice Makhetha- Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Prof Ronell Britz- Chairperson for the Centre of Accounting
Dr Sanet du Toit- Lecturer: Occupational Therapy Department
University of KwaZulu-Natal:
Ms Carol Mitchell- Psychology Lecturer, UKZN
Mr Avishkaar Ramdhin- Law Lecturer, UKZN
Mr Sam Abrahams- Chairman of the Victor Daitz Foundation

University of Pretoria:
Prof Robin Crewe- Vice-Principal: Research and Postgrad Studies, UP
Prof Daan Gouws- Professor: Dept of Financial Management, UP
Prof Niek Grové- Registrar, UP
Prof Ramaranka Mogotlane- Vice-Principal, UP
Mr Kennedy Gihana- Attorney
Dr Michael Mol- TV Presenter, CEO: Sportron, MD and Motivational Speaker